Announcements‎ > ‎

Appointment of Board Officers

posted Nov 30, 2012, 7:30 AM by jon siragusa
Please be advised that during our November 28th, 2012 board meeting,
the Board of Directors appointed the following officers to serve in these
positions for the 2013 term:

Jon Siragusa - President
Gregory Roth - Vice President
Oded Oslander - Treasurer
Barbara Perlov - Communications
Waihung Ma - Secretary

Thank you.