Announcements‎ > ‎

Updated Board Members

posted Nov 21, 2012, 12:07 PM by jon siragusa
Please be advised during the annual meeting of 76th street Owners Corp. held on November 15th,
2012, the following shareholders were elected to the board of directors by acclamation:

Oded Oslander
Barbara Perlov
Gregory Roth
Jon Siragusa
Waihung Ma

The Board welcomed new shareholders to the building and updated everyone on the following

1. Exterior Restoration Project – Lynn Levine, LPE and Jim Buchleitner
2. Mortgage Refinance – Gregory Roth
3. Building Finances – Syed Haque, CPA
4. Heat Management System / AC Storage – Waihung Ma
5. Laundry Room – Jon Siragusa
6. Children’s Playroom – Oded Oslander
7. Building Website and Email Notifications – Jon Siragusa
8. Building Apartment Values – Gregory Roth

We want to thank everyone who attended our annual meeting. Please feel free to email me at if you have any questions, comments or suggestions.

Thank you.